Chair - David Tredinnick (Deakin University)

Deputy Chair - Jenny Fewster (Project  Manager, AusStage)

Treasurer - Mark St. Leon

Secretary - Nicole Jenkins 

Maria Cleary  (Queensland Performing Arts Museum)
Claudia Funder (Performing Arts Collection, Arts Centre Melbourne)

Ian Johnson (Performing Arts Collection, Arts Centre Melbourne)

Christine Roberts (formerly of NIDA)
Richard Stone (formerly of the National Library of Australia)
Judith Seeff (Sydney Theatre Company Archive)

Helen Trepa (Performing Arts Collection of South Australia)

Have Questions or Suggestions?

© 1992-2020 by the Performing Arts Heritage Network